mulberry cl ad

Wednesday, January 13, 2010 , Posted by Johnny Fuery at 12:59 AM

Originally Published 2005-02-10 19:41:30

Your posting has been published and broadcast.

if this looks OK you're done - but keep your email in case you want to make edits or delete later.



if this posting does NOT look OK, please click on the edit button below and try again.



Your posting can be seen at http://www.craigslist.org/eby/apa/59270767.html



Your posting will expire off the site 10 days after it was created.









$2100 / 4br - 1700+ sf home for rent on S. Ramon/Dublin border (dublin / pleasanton / livermore)



--------------------------------------------------------------------------------



Date: 2005-02-10, 6:40PM PST





About the place:



+ 4 bedrooms, 2.5 baths

+ 2 car garage (insulated and sound-proofed... used as a rumpus room previously)

+ Carpet throughout

+ Freshly painted

+ Quiet family-friendly neighborhood on cul-de-sac

+ Close to BART and fwy, but far enough so there's no sound

+ Standard amenities... tiled kitchen, wood blinds, washer & dryer, dishwasher, garbage disposal, ceiling fan in breakfast area, etc.

+ Dining/2nd family room

+ Fireplace

+ Weekly front lawn gardening service included

+ Water service paid for by landlord (so you'll keep the lawn green :-)



Available immediately.



As for extras, I'm a pretty easy-going landlord -- you're encouraged to make the place your own. I'll happily pay for moderate improvements if they make sense for both of us (e.g., gold plated fixtures don't fall in the "make sense" category, but selective crown molding might if you'll help out with the labor). You're absolutely welcome to plant a vegetable garden or put in a swing set in the backyard.



The garage was used as a rumpus room by the previous occupants, and it's setup for playing loud(er) music that won't disturb the neighbors or other household members. Sound still carries a bit, but it's just fine for band/dj practice and the like. If you prefer to just use it as a garage, I'll be happy to install a new garage door opener on your behalf. There's plenty of street parking as well -- easily enough for 4 cars without a walk.



The place is available immediately. I'm planning on showing it Sunday afternoon by appointment. Email me if you're planning on coming by -- and when to expect you -- and I'll forward you the address and directions.



Pets are a-okay. I may ask to meet them, however. There is a fenced area and moderate sized yard.



Lease terms are month-to-month. Asking $1200 deposit -- a little more with pets.





Map: Mulberry and Wineberry

cats are OK - purrr

dogs are OK - wooof

it's NOT ok to contact this poster with services or other commercial interests







59270767




Currently have 0 comments:

Leave a Reply

Post a Comment